Bham Rocks
Bham Rocks

Latest News & Updates

TWERK TOUR at WorkPlay October 15
Published on Sunday, October 11, 2015 by Jessica Brasher

Nothing More Drops a Rock Bomb on Birmingham
Published on Friday, October 9, 2015 by Jessica Wallace

G. Love & Special Sauce at WorkPlay October 8
Published on Thursday, September 24, 2015 by Jessica Brasher

ALO at WorkPlay Theatre October 20
Published on Thursday, September 24, 2015 by Jessica Brasher

DOPAPOD ANNOUNCES FALL TOUR
Published on Thursday, September 24, 2015 by Jessica Brasher

BJCC to Open 270-Seat “Forum Theater” Next Month
Published on Saturday, September 19, 2015 by Jessica Brasher

BJCC to Open 270-Seat “Forum Theater” Next Month - Performers Todd Snider, Elizabeth Cook to Inaugurate New Venue Oct. 18

Here Come the Mummies Bring the Funk to Iron City Sept 24th
Published on Tuesday, September 15, 2015 by Tre Brannum

PHISH coming to Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - August 2
Published on Wednesday, March 18, 2015 by Jessica Brasher

JJ Grey & Mofro @ Avondale Brewery - April 17
Published on Monday, March 16, 2015 by Jessica Brasher

SLOSS MUSIC & ARTS FESTIVAL
Published on Wednesday, March 11, 2015 by Jessica Brasher

Dark Star Orchestra Play Feb 16 at Iron City
Published on Friday, February 6, 2015 by Jessica Brasher

EARPHUNK TONIGHT AT ZYDECO
Published on Wednesday, January 21, 2015 by Jessica Brasher

Nate Mendel's Lieutenant to Release New Record on March 10th
Published on Tuesday, January 20, 2015 by Tre Brannum

Tedeschi Trucks Band Launches 2015 Tour
Published on Friday, January 16, 2015 by Tre Brannum

We're Baaaaack (Almost)
Published on Thursday, January 15, 2015 by Tre Brannum

WARREN HAYNES CHRISTMAS JAM 2014
Published on Monday, December 8, 2014 by Jessica Brasher