Bham Rocks
Bham Rocks

Artist: Dirtygirl



DirtyGirl is a 7 piece soul/funk band out of Birmingham, Alabama. The band was formed in 2014 by Will Smith singing lead vocals and playing harmonica, Chase Graham on guitar, and James Daniel on bass. Later, members were added consisting of Jake Madonia on sax, Eric Norman on Trombone, Reid Fincher on keyboard, and Drew Alexander on drums.

Related Artists

blog comments powered by Disqus